Holiday Calendar for 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
tj Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Mother's Day
Monday, March 09
tj Flag
Navruz Celebration
Monday, March 23
tj Flag
Navruz Celebration
Tuesday, March 24
tj Flag

May

Victory Day
Monday, May 11
tj Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Day of National Unity
Monday, June 29
tj Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Idi Ramazon (Ramadan Celebration)

tj Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 09
tj Flag
Idi Qurbon (Kurban Bayram Celebration)

tj Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Constitution Day
Friday, November 06
tj Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag